MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

PEGASUS HOOKAH LOUNGE

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

SEXY SATURDAYS

SEXY SATURDAYS

Queens, NY
EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY    SEXY SATURDAYS  @pegasusloungenyc  EVERYONE FREE ALL NIGHT LONG $20 HOOKAHS BEFORE 12AM   2 BOTTLES OF HENNY OR PATRON $350 BEFORE 12 AM   EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT   #Pegasusloungenyc #sexysaturdays  FOR BIRTHDAY OR BOTTLES RSVP WITH ME
Sat, Sep 15 2018 10:00 PM Sun, Nov 11 2018 4:00 AM

RNB WEDNESDAYS

RNB WEDNESDAYS

Queens, NY
PLAYING RNB ALL NIGHT LONG DRINK SPECIALS N HOOKAH SPECIALS ALL NIGT EVERYONE FREE ALL NIGHT
Wed, Sep 19 2018 10:00 PM Thu, Oct 18 2018 3:00 AM

SMOKE ON SUNDAYS

SMOKE ON SUNDAYS

Queens, NY
(SMOKE ON SUNDAYS)   Presents:   EVERYBODY FREE ALL NIGHT (9pm-3am)   MUSIC BY   @djreddlight  Hookah $20 B4 12AM | $25 after 12AM  9pm to 10:30 2 for 1 drink  Bottles $100  BLack Belaire  Plain ciroc  Jack daniels (ALL NIGHT) $125 hennessey & Patron b4 12 before 12am ***Tax and Grat...
Sun, Sep 16 2018 10:00 PM Mon, Oct 15 2018 4:00 AM

NFL SUNDAYS

NFL SUNDAYS

Queens, NY
EACH AND EVERY SUNDAY NFL SUNDAYS AT PEGASUS  OVER 6 BIG SCREEN TVS SHOWING THE GAMES 50 CENTS WINGS ALL DAY DRINK SPECIALS ALL DAY  HOOKAH SPECIALS ALL DAY
Sun, Sep 16 2018 1:00 PM Sun, Oct 14 2018 9:00 PM

LIT FRIDAYS

LIT FRIDAYS

Queens, NY
EACH AND EVERY FRIDAY LIT FRIDAYS AT PEGASUS  EVERYONE FREE ALL NIGHT LONG HOOKAH AND DRINK SPECIALS ALL NIGHT LONG
Fri, Sep 14 2018 10:00 PM Sat, Oct 13 2018 4:00 AM

HENNYTHING THURSDAYS

HENNYTHING THURSDAYS

Queens, NY
#HennythingThursdays   EVERYBODY FREE BEFORE 12 (9PM-3AM) 21+ -$125 Before 12am for 1 Bottle of Hennessy -$425 for 3 Bottles of Hennessy (All Night) ***HOOKAH IS AVAILABLE*** MUSIC BY @DJKIDDGEE @DJSCOOTA @DJREDDLIGHT   Pegasus  258-15 Hillside Avenue, Queens, NY 11004
Thu, Sep 13 2018 10:00 PM Fri, Oct 12 2018 4:00 AM
  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31